Darwen's Theory

Album: Charred Demo (2010)

Obtain: Free Album Download

Song: Y.M.B.

Bitrate: 192kbps

Plays: 207 - Today: 0

  Download Song Add to Playlist


Darwen's Theory is a Los Angeles-based groove-metalcore band, consisting of Darwen Rankl (founder) on drums, Mike Johnson on vocals, JJ Paterak on lead guitars, Tyler Rollins on bass and John Shaw on rhythm guitars.

This current incarnation of the band has only been around a short while, but they are already making waves across California with their tight blend of intricate drums, booming bass lines, crunch-riffic guitars and guttural vocals.

Darwen's Theory is currently lining up material for a new CD while lining up shows across Southern California to add even more fans to their already sizeable Theorian Army.